How do I delete meeting clips?

When you check out your meeting playlist, you'll see a stream of content down the right hand side of your window. It'll look something like this:

Screenshot_2020-08-19_at_16.55.16.png

If you'd like to delete one of the clips, just click on the trash icon in the top right hand corner of the clip box, you'll be presented with a confirmation message to ensure that you're sure you want to delete it (this can't be undone)

Screenshot_2020-08-19_at_16.57.21.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.