Your session area displays everything that was tracked during your meetings. It includes a media player which plays the screen content that was captured or an audio player if just the audio was captured.
On the right-hand side of your dashboard, you will see a detailed playlist.
In the playlist section, you are able to share an individual clip, giving you full control over who has access to what part of a meeting if required.
At the top of your session screen, you will see your meeting master controls. Here, you are able to share the entire meeting should you wish.
By clicking any of the share links you are displayed with a sharing link, you have full control over how long this link is active for. If for whatever reason you want to disable the access to the shared clip, just click on the Stop Sharing button and it will kill the sharing link provided.