How do I stop sharing my meeting content?

When you click on the share icon, either for the full meeting or for individual clips (see image below) you're activating a live link to share with anyone you wish to

Screenshot_2020-08-19_at_17.10.35.jpg

To stop sharing the meeting or clip with other users, click on the same share icon, then click on Stop Sharing this will basically kill the link at the content will be inaccessible through the link

Screenshot_2020-08-19_at_17.09.37.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.